Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dirt & Desire

October 30, 2021 @ 8:00 pm November 20, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

Bringing together the work of twenty artists, ‘Dirt & Desire’ reflects on the significance of enchanted objects in storytelling: imagining the charmed, active lives of these objects and the wondrous worlds they inhabit. 

Curated by @annaeaves and @tedtargett .

Featuring: 


Freya Douglas Ferguson ( @freyadf )
Emi Maggi ( @emi_maggi )
Tristan Pigott ( @tristanpigott )
Erica Eyres ( @erica_eyres )
Hannah Lim ( @__hannahlim__ )
Stephen Polatch ( @stephenpolatch ) 
Imogen van der Pols ( @imogenvanderpols )
Vilte Fuller ( @viltefuller ) 
Mary Stephenson ( @maryluciastephenson )
Brie Moreno ( @br13moreno )
Willa Hilditch ( @willahilditch ) 
Daisy Gray ( @daisymgray ) 
Sarah McCormack ( @ajiltedbuttplujg )
Gwenllian Spink ( @gwenllianspink )
Hurtence ( @_hurtence_
Harry Grundy ( @harry_grundy ) 
Jade Andrews ( @jadeite2855 )
Rob Branigan ( @robbranigan )
Brody Chipchase ( @chipschasebrody )
Leo Costelloe ( @leocostelloe )

‘Dirt & Desire’ runs from 30th October – 21st November.

Design by @numberededitions

7 Fernlea Rd,
London, SW12 9RT United Kingdom
+ Google Map
View Venue Website
error: <3